Providing Exclusive Help to New (And old) Server Admins in Need!

Discussion in 'Bukkit Help' started by JerriCop, Aug 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

JerriCop

Need help starting up that server that you want to play with your friends on? Do you run one of the most complicated servers out there and need help with a plugin? I'm here for you!

How can I help you? (Links to the posts coming right away!
    Setting up a CraftBukkit server
    Installing a certain plugin
    Error messages
    MySQL
    Port Forwarding
    Finding a good Minecraft host
    VPN/DEDI support
    McMyAdmin support

Most of these may be found in more detail on the Official Bukkit Wiki

If all else fails, or I'm missing a plugin message me here and I'll get back to you as soon as I see it! OR contact me on my skype: JerriCop

What is my qualifications?
    I've been an admin on 4 other servers and an owner of two, however I usually end up with money troubles D:
    I've been working with bukkit since February
    I've been a player since Halloween
    I've been doing server things like this since Unreal Tournament III
    I've started really popular a website that was REALLY popular for men, then later selling it for half a million dollars
    blablablabla, stuff you shouldn't care about...

FAILURE TO READ THESE PARAGRAPH'S WILL RESULT IN ME, AND NOBODY ELSE HELPING YOU.
    I will not help you if you cannot speak english. I'm patient- To a point... Please don't use terms like "it isnt work noaw cuz u speled it wrong" or "i spel lik a german hors cuz u think i am anoying" Grammar is key when communicating, and so is spelling.

Be courteous, I'm not going to help you if you act like the grinch to me or other players.

Thanks! And don't forget to leave a donation if I helped!

Setting up a CraftBukkit server
    Paragraph:
    Setting this up is really simple! Just be sure to have the correct version of Java