(Plugin Request) Custom Commands

Discussion in 'Archived: Plugin Requests' started by MineJaxMC, Sep 16, 2013.

1. Offline

MineJaxMC

Hi. I'd like to make a plugin request. I want a custom plugin that's like Essentials, but I don't wanna use Essentials. The first custom command is /fly and is available to everyone (even people who aren't OP). The second command is /c, /s, and /a (/c is creative, /s is survival, and /a is adventure). And the last thing is /global MessageHere and it'll put a message in a chat that everyone will see and it'll be in red. It'll look like this: [Server News] Welcome to the server!

2. Online

timtower Administrator Administrator Moderator

MineJaxMC You could try out CommandHelper, lets you define aliases and complete commands which can replace plugins

3. Offline

MineJaxMC

I like it, but I'm not good with Java and coding and stuff. That's why I need people to make them for me xD

4. Offline

jerry98765

5. Offline

MineJaxMC

What do you mean? :)

6. Offline

jerry98765

MineJaxMC Its allows allows you to make your own commands, you'd have to use something like commandbook but it hopefully this helps. Also, script and variable triggers might be good. No coding required.

7. Offline

JPG2000

MineJaxMC Seriously. You need a better reasons for requests then "I need all custom ones". Its stupid for the dev to make, and a very bad reason. Why would someone spend time on this, if theres an amazing (in this case essentials) plugin that can do all of this, and MOAR!

8. Offline

deimos161

you can define custom commands in the bukkit.yml

9. Offline

Hutchmaster99

I will make you this plugin if you want me to.
    I'm speaking for myself on this one. I am new to plugins and such. I want to make plugins so I can strengthen my abilities. Even though I think this thread is dumb, I'll still help out and give the person what they wants.

10. Offline

JPG2000