Question Essentials, unable to use read books or use swords

Discussion in 'General Help' started by C0reCreati0ns, Jun 2, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

C0reCreati0ns

So Im assuming its from EssentialsAntiBuild, because once I remove that plugin, I can use the Books again.

Im setting up a server, for my viewers of my stream, and many others, but am having complications setting it up, I have been setting it up for a few months now, Didn't realize how much you had to do, and with that having to work, and school in-between it all is difficult. My plugins consist of,
    BungeePortals, ChatControl, ChestShop, citizens, Clearlag, CreativeGates, essnetials 2.x, essentialsChat, EssentialsGeoIP, essentialsProtect, essentialsSpawn, EssentialsXMPP, FrameProtect, HolographicDisplays, hub, Lockette, massiveCore, Multiverse-Core-2.5, MultiversPortals2.5, MultiversSignPortals,PermissionsEx-1.23.2, ProtocolLib,SuperHub-5-1.8.3, Vault, WarpSigns, WorldEdit, worldguard-6.0.0-beta-05

Sorry for the mash list of Plugins, I've Tried a few things, and separated a few things, I have been testing, and learning everything to know about nodes, plugins essentials, and Permissions.

On Permissions, with PermissionsEx, here is my permissions file ' http://pastebin.com/MGXuBNPW '
    If anybody can help or need more files from my server, i'd add them to this, this is my first post, I have tried searching up my problems, and most of them, I've gotton to the point where I need help one last time.