Problem/Bug Essentials Sign Shops!

Discussion in 'Bukkit Help' started by Matroy, Dec 31, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

Matroy

Hello, i can buy from sign shops (ESSENTIALS) when I'm OP, but i can't buy from them when I'm a Builder rank, i've set permissions for Builder and im posting the pastebin for you.

Essentials.cfg, EssentialsVersion
    bPermissions.yml, bPermissions Version 1.8
    WorldGuard.cfg, WorldGuard: version 5.9

Essentials last downloaded 2015-01-02: Essentials-2.x-SNAPSHOT.jar
    That's the Essentials I'm using, latest for Bukkit what I can see, I got no error codes and the sign is active it just doesn't work for any player except OPs.

I've made som changed in Essentials cfg and I'm not sure if i screwed something up! =S

I really don't know what can be wrong, i've got it working before =S
    Can it be something with WordGuard?

PLEASE, if you answer me, Tahg me, i beg you, or else i maybe won't see it.

{{{{EDIT}}}}
    It's not WorldGuard, Essentials.cfg or ChestShop that causes the problem from what I've tried.

WorldGuard: I tried to use SignShop outside any protected area
    Essentials.cfg: Removed the cfg file and restarted server and allowed SignShop [BUY] & [SELL]
    ChestShop: Removed the whole plugin and tried, still no results.

I really can't figure it out, i keep the update here.

Last edited: Jan 2, 2015
  2. Offline

Tecno_Wizard

@Matroy, i haven't used worldguard in a while, but i believe item interaction is false by default, which would fall under that catagory and cause the problem you are speaking of. Acutally, i had the same problem setting up a server for a friend.

3. Offline

Matroy

@Tecno_Wizard Yeah, problem is that I don't think it's the WG that cause the issue since I'm trying my shop outside any region, aaaand I had it work before, so I can't find the problem =S