Solved Essentials Config keeps reseting

Discussion in 'Bukkit Help' started by SenjuHD, Apr 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

SenjuHD

http://pastebin.com/ASU5CBGm please can some one help me find out whats wrong i can find the error? I think it may be due to my kits, but I don't know how to fix them can anyone recode it for me please?

2. Offline

bobin17231

SenjuHD
    Ok wow your kits is the problem it starts from your redstone then skips to
    1. gdaily:
    then it keeps following under it.
    The spacing is wrong. make sure you compare it with the ranks on top.

3. Offline

SenjuHD

bobin17231 ok i re-done the names but I'm terrible with the spacing could you possibbly sort that out for me please because im new to the bukkit world :oops: http://pastebin.com/CygiB8LQ sorry about that the gdaily i changed it to golddaily and all the others to that was ment to be another kit you get when you purchase gold rank and edaily was ment for emerald daily ect

4. Offline

bobin17231

SenjuHD
    I will reply back within 24 hours. i am really busy in real life at the moment so when i get free time i will help. but if anyone else wants to do it. feel free :)

SenjuHD likes this.
  5. Offline

kungfuko

- 1 64 &7Stone
    Change that

6. Offline

SenjuHD

kungfuko done yet its still broken if any one could fix it yet keep the chest :D

7. Offline

lecraeman

After sitting here running this through a YAML parser 10 times and using a $70 code editing plugin with YAML syntax and 30 minutes later, I have fixed it:

http://pastebin.com/yg1FKL8w

There were TONS of errors...I will list a few(Can't remember them all):

• Kits Titles were not aligned.
    • Kits Items and Delays were not aligned.
    • Kits Items were not aligned.
    • Kits Delay Number was not correctly spaced from the Delay text.
    • Several Incorrectly Numbered Items.