Does anyone know why after deleting a world I still have a world folder ? (In which some files in folders remain, for example, the "entities", or "poi" folders) It's not about the main world. I can't delete it even manually when server is running... I also have tested this with multiverse-core. (Besides own code) The result is the same. (And yes, ofc i tried unload world before delete) Seems files from directory "worldname/entities" removed by themselves after a while. But all folders remain. And how can I make it delete everything at once? I can't wait when bukkit decide to delete these files.