Hello, my server, like most servers automatically saves the server world (think it's the save-all command?). Only ops see the forcing save.. world saved message. I would like to make it so all players can see when the world is saving so that they know why they are getting lagged. I'm not sure if this is bukkit or a plugin that is running the command, I use essentials but can't see an option for it on the config for that either. Can someone help me out? How do I make it so all players can see the auto save message and is there a way I can change the message?