A Kits And Custom Enchant Plugin Needed!

Discussion in 'Plugin Requests' started by Baccarat0810, Sep 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Offline

Baccarat0810

Hello again bukkit :p

So ye.. I need a easy kit plugin that i can customize, and a custom enchant plugin that i can also customize

If they already exist, Comment a link and it would be appreciated.

Thx men))
    -carl

2. Offline

timtower Administrator Administrator Moderator

Moved to plugin requests.

@Baccarat0810 Please explain in full detail what you want this plugin to do.
    Because you say "customize", yet you don't say what you want to customize.

3. Offline

Baccarat0810

Sorry @timtower, Im new to this sort of thing.

Custom Enchants: Be able to create custom ones ex: Explosive: Makes a tnt- like explosion that mines for you.
    Kits: Just the ability to add Certain items to kits, and have it loop into pex.

Last edited: Sep 10, 2016
  4. Offline

timtower Administrator Administrator Moderator

@Baccarat0810 Please list all the enchants that you want, not everything can be done through the config without code.

5. Offline

Baccarat0810

Fortune, Explosion (Featured above), A enchant called digger (chance to mine through a whole layer of the mine), and the vanilla enchants.

I can code a gui for it, unless you wanna make one.
    Max amount you could get would vary Between enchants, and if possible you can make it editable, if not i can provide the max level available for each enchant.

6. Offline

9UjtOAtcBA

I believe the following customizable features would make it possible to add virtually any 'Enchant' function to an item.

The configuration entry for a single enchant would look something along these lines:

<Name_of_the_enchant>: